Jump to Content

Board of Directors

The Directors of 10C Shared Space, a not-for-profit board, are responsible for the oversight of strategy, risk management, social enterprise business model, community programs, financial management, reporting and impact measurement communications.

You can reach out to the 10C board at vision@10carden.ca.

The current 10C Board of Directors are:

  • Belinda Leach (Chair)
  • Jess Haines (Vice Chair)
  • Kerry Daly (Past Chair)
  • Dan Lovero (Treasurer)
  • Amy Kipp (Secretary)
  • Brent Klassen
  • Diana Smith
  • Iram Lalima
  • Jenn Hillier
  • Miriam Foell
  • Samantha Casey
  • Seyi Adaghe
  • Suzanne Swanton
  • Theo Peters